Language:
English

ID Nataliya

Last visit:

Nataliya, 41 y.o.

avatar

 

Main info

First Name:
Nataliya

Age:
41

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
59kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Do you have children?:
1 child>
12 y.o. boy, Living at home

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
No

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Psychologist

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
39 - 50

Country:
North America

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I do not need palaces and yachts. I just want a man, who should be a good husband and a real man, able to maintain a normal, normal standard of living for his family. For real happiness, not much is necessary ... First, one must love and find a man who does not only love back, but also gives of himself without rest for his partner and the family. Together, you can solve many problems and resolve any situation. Letters are a good beginning and video chat is the next best thing to being there in person, but of course only a meeting in person can let two people decide if they are right for one another.
I am always for concreteness in everything and in human relations in their first stage! Because of base and premature emotions, a man can make an error; mostly this happens because the man falls in love, not with the woman, but in his imagination of her eyes, voice, figure. But such feelings never will end successfully, because the voice can change, eyes cease to burn with the fire of youth, and one's figure varies with the years, if you of not carefully diet. And what remains to us and with us? Our years, because they are our greatest riches! With each lived year, with each of our mistakes, we become tempered and we become stronger and wiser. Because in real feelings there is always a Reason behind the Feelings. It is not necessary to create an ideal portrait of the woman or the man. Ideal people do not exist. But, it is always necessary to distinguish between two very important things, that is between mistakes and meanness. I am not afraid of mistakes, but I try to avoid them and not repeat them.
I love a romantic dinner . I am looking for a soulmate and friend. I value loyalty, integrity, kindness, and ability to communicate any issues that we can encounter on the way. Education and level of intelligence are also important for me.
I am kind, very reliable person (will do everything do not break my promises) I am a giver.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Many men go from one doll to another... I think that beauty without ability is much like a cheap diamond framed in copper; true jewels demand a precious and special frame! And in real life, if the man is wise, he will first of all no turn his attention to the beauty of a woman, to her voice or legs or other parts, but will instead pay attention to the mind of the woman, to the beauty of her soul and her honesty as revealed in her behavior. And I shall always appreciate all the good that I receive from a good person who has believed in me and has stretched their hand out to me and has opened their heart to me. I dream of meeting a man with a warm heart who will not only find me attractive, but who will also look into my Soul and my heart too.
I think, that eyes cannot see what the heart can see and feel. I like a diligent man who is careful with his appearance, is honest, who takes responsibility for his words and deeds. I am not interested in computer games . I want a man who wants a relationship that strives to challenge each others mind and soul with creativity, passion and sensuality because if we have this kind of relationship between each other our marriage will never have any trouble.
 
Report profile        Block the user