avatar
Victoria, 47 y.o., United Kingdom
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 47
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car, A yacht
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
optimistic introvert
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Active, not boring, dogs lover, honest, positive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
not sure, probably the same things
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
bought a new boat, new car, open a charity for animals, helped my friends
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with friends sometimes
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved on a boat
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My mum's death
The last books that you read?
Narrow Boat Margin, French Lessons by Peter Mayle
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
being two faced
What would you like to change in yourself?
to be more open
What are your weaknesses?
a bit introverted