avatar
Natalya, 58 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 54 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, honest humble, creative, cheerful, sinsere, relieble, young at heart and in spirit.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for the other half. This is the man responsible, thoughtful,kind, with sense of humor, no bad habits. He likes playning sport, walking outdoors, reading books, watching TV, traveling.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm possessed of the feminine intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability to listen and support at the right time
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
He dasn't play games on a dating site.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to meet a man to live together with the of my life with love, understanding, caring about each other and at the same time so that we can cultivate, grow spiritually.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Fashion events, Concerts, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Poetry, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, family/kids, crafts, cars, computers, painting, photography, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual