avatar
Lyubov, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
люблю жизнь и радуюсь жизни....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, надежный, умный, настойчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
встретилась со всеми своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вот когда они будут, то тогда и решу что с ними делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
прислушиваюсь к своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и открытость
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
О.Генри, Зинаида Гиппиус
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
глупо о них говорить
What are your strengths ?
их много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Генри, Андрей Битов, Пастернак, Булгаков, Шекспир... ох... их много
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, джаз, блюз, классическая, народная
What is your favourite food?
земляника и мороженое
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все....
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news