avatar
Olga, 55 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 55
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, с чувством юмора, воспитанная, порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Деловой, заботливый, любящий детей, стабильное материальное положение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой и дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие и забота о семье
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с целью создания семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но самые проверенные и надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, обман, сквернословие
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling