avatar
Irina, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 89%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 54 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,уравновешенная,не конфликтная.Люблю тепло и уют в доме.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу общения на одной волне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не верю библейским сказаниям,буду жить долго.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Использовала в благотворительных целях.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сдержанность,честность,порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность,взаимопонимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Польшу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными,искренними,уметь прощать ошибки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Польские разговорники.
What are your goals now?
Достичь большего.
Whom do you admire?
Софи Лорен,Мариной Влади,Эдитой Пьехой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость,не искренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пижонство,не искренность,показуха,не уважительное отношение к женщине.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть прочитанной книгой,быть более скрытной.
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу отказать,доверчивая,обидчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Честная,добросовестная,порядочная,бесхитростная,люблю дом,уют.
How do friends view you?
Бескорыстную,верную,преданную.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хорошего человека.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол,Нарды,Шашки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Лермонтов,Некрасов,Дарья Донцова,Зощенко.
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадная,классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Молочные продукты и фрукты - овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Кавказская пленница,Три тополя на Плющихе,Неуловимые мстители.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сестрица Аленушка и братец Иванушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг,рыбалка.
What is your dream job?
Быть полезной людям и иметь достойный заработок.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный,искренний,правдивый,обязательный.
Where do you want to live?
Польша
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, travelling