Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: -
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am tired of lies and I want to create a real family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, sincere, responsible.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Lie and liars.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, cats, creative writing, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling