avatar
Galina, 61 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 65 - 67
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стремлюсь к спокойствию и комфорту.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный, уважающий себя и женщину, которая рядом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бог никому не говорил, что будет завтра.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным и бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честнось, аккуратность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и ухоженность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рада каждому дню в жизни.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
В любой ситуации оставаться человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports