Language:
English

ID Irina

Last visit:

Irina, 47 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Irina

Age:
47

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
50kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
40 - 55

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Australia

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy:
Walking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I graduated one of the oldest universities in Russia, and I work as an economist in sales at one of the big companies in my city. I like this clear world of numbers and analyses together with the opportunity to communicate with people, that my job brings me.

I love nature with its wonders, a sea (my favorite "place of power"), traveling to see new cities and countries, learning about different cultures and people.There is so much beauty in the world, and I would be happy to get impressions of new places together with my partner. Shared joy is doubled joy, isn’t it?

I also appreciate and derive pleasure when creating home comfort and cooking for my folks. Russian borscht, Italian pizza, Uzbek pilaf, Greek salad - making varied cuisine is a good way to get to know the world at home.)

I do care about the health and quality nutrition - my own and of my loved ones, as well as body shape. I like to look beautiful and attractive for my man. It makes me feel powerful in my weakness. ))

I like all kinds of art. I have musical education, which helps me feel, understand and enjoy music. If we go to a theater, an exhibition, a concert, dance or sing at home in karaoke - it always fills with positive emotions. And if you like music too, maybe we will try something in duet?

I love to laugh together and discuss on various topics of interest to both of us. I am a good listener as well. I'm tender, sensual and romantic, as indeed, probably, all the women are "Pisces." )

For me, family values, support and joy of communication with loved ones and friends are important.

I am looking for a man who has serious intentions to find a woman to share their lives together. We have similar looks about love, life, family, and partnership.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like men who have intelligence, self-confidence, wisdom. You are person who has goals and knows how to achieve them, with a kind heart and strong character. If you are easy going, a passionate traveler and humorous, it’s a bonus!
 
Report profile        Block the user