avatar
Irina, 56 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю домашний уют,Тихие и спокойные вечера,отдых у моря,путешествовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жилье,путешествие,помощь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда со взрослой дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,чувство юмора,Спокойный характер
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относится к людям так -как вы хотелибы,чтобы относились к вам!
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
повышенный интерес к другим
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непостоянство,безответственность,пристрастие к алкоголю
What are your weaknesses?
если будет интересно - расскажу.
What are your strengths ?
порядочность,ответственность,спокойствие,умею говорить спасибо и хотела бы слышать тоже в ответ
How do friends view you?
положительно
How do acquaintances view you?
положительно
What kinds of music do you like?
диско
What is your favourite food?
всеядная
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит, Служебный роман, Девчата,Унесенные ветром, Красотка.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хозяин в доме,любящий и заботливый муж и отец,с чувством юмора,со спокойным характером,готов к семейным отношениям
Where do you want to live?
Где нам будет комфортно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling