Olga, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 49.94 - 120.31 kg
Height: 155 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мне нравится работать, учиться. Нравится добиваться своей цели. Очень люблю своих детей. Нравится путешествовать. Мечтаю о полной семье, где все заботятся друг о друге. Я - надежный человек, который не подведет в трудной ситуации. Я -интересная собеседница, много читаю. У меня хорошее чувство юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный. Интересный собеседник с хорошим чувством юмора. Любит детей. Нравится путешествовать и выезжать на природу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы Богу со своими детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы социальную деревню для людей с ограниченными возможностями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями и знакомыми (иногда даже с попутчиками в дороге).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Желание заботиться о свей семье.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание дочерью 1-го класса.1 курс учебы в университете за границей.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
В семье все должны заботиться друг о друге.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ужасное отношение к людям с ограниченными возможностями в России и Украине.
The last books that you read?
Оскар Уальд "Портрет Дориана Грея"
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с любимым человеком
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые готовы помогать другим.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, которые почти друзья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Желание использовать сексуальную привлекательность в корыстных целях.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Желание жить как нравится, не заботясь о других.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать собранней и аккуратней.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Надежность, образованность, чувство юмора, искренность.
How do friends view you?
Надежным человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей собеседницей.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оноре де Бальзак, Маргарет Митчел, Коллин Маккалоу, Лермонтов, Бернард Шоу.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Бутерброды с красной икрой, рыба малосольная и копченая, сыры
What are your favourite films?
"Унесенные ветром"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Снежная королева", "Русалочка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с детьми, путешествовать, выезжать на природу.
What is your dream job?
Преподавание в университете.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный. Интересный собеседник с хорошим чувством юмора. Любит детей. Нравится путешествовать и выезжать на природу.
Where do you want to live?
Дом в месте с хороши климатом, желательно недалеко от моря.
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling