Yana, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 49 - 70
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обладаю женской красотой и обаянием, интеллектом и прирожденным шармом... Умею быть тактичной и при этом не лишена чувства юмора...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый. нежный.не глупый...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
любви хочется
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не бывает много...
Tell us about your dream partner.

составлю компанию и скрашу одиночество мужчине в расцвете лет от 45 и до ....а ещё лучше пенсионеру... свободному и не отягощённому проблемами...который любит путешествовать...compiled by loneliness and brightened man in the prime of life between 45 and up .... or better yet a pensioner ... free and not burdened with the problems ... who loves to travel...compilato da solitudine e illuminato uomo nel fiore degli anni tra il 45 e fino .... o meglio ancora un pensionato ... libero e non gravato da problemi ... che ama viaggiare

Where do you want to live?
Италия или Испания... маленький, уютный домик на побережье...