avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 79%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая . искренняя. верная.понимающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,терпеливый,внимательный,понимающий,заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
спасала бы свою семью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность,а остальное для семейного бизнеса.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой ,с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружелюбие, чесность,доброе сердце,отсутствие двуличности.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта,терпимость,внимательность,понимание,забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба племянника
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
уважать окружающих,беречь природу,заботится о ближних
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Экономический кризис и война в Украине
The last books that you read?
Артур Конан Дойль "Шерлок Холмс"
What are your goals now?
Наладить бизнес, создать крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие,двуличность,недоброжелательность,злоба,лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие,двуличность,недоброжелательность,злоба,лживость,
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить терпения,
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпеливость,всё принимаю близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
не курю,не пью, имею музыкальное и танцевальное образование, знаю английский,
How do friends view you?
искренняя,доверчивая,добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная,доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
компьютерные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Лермонтов,Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
поп-музыка русская,украинская,американская
What is your favourite food?
мандарины,шоколад,сосиски
What are your favourite films?
5-ый элемент
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снегурочка,Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы , заниматься фитнесом, прогулки на природе,шашлыки
What is your dream job?
бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый , нежный и щедрый
Where do you want to live?
в уютном собственном доме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual