Language:
English

ID Tamara

Last visit:

Tamara, 55 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Tamara

Age:
55

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Taurus

Weight:
66kg

Height:
163cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Black

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Do you have children?:
1 child>
24 y.o. girl, Not living at home

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
No

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Constant average income

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Physician

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Preference for pets:

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
50 - 60

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
72.64 - 81.72 kg

Height:
175 - 180 cm

Eye colour:
Brown, Black

Hair colour:
Black, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Olympic sports, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Concerts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, photography

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная,энергичная,заботливая,позитивная.Веду здоровый образ жизни(в прошлом мастер спорта по художественной гимнастике),занимаюсь в зале 2-3 раза в неделю,хожу в сауну и бассейн,повышаю постоянно свой профессиональный уровень,читаю лекции,консультирую пациентов.Люблю создавать домашний уют, готовить новые блюда,помогать друзьям и знакомым.Люблю путешествовать,знакомиться с новыми людьми.Самое главное в моей жизни-это крепкая,любимая семья!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Привлекательного внешне,нормального телосложения,честного,заботливого,ведущего здоровый образ жизни,не курящего!!! Искреннего,имеющего свое собственное"я",веселого,интересного собеседника.Мужчину,с которым можно решить любую жизненную ситуацию,настоящего друга.Позитивного!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводила с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей семьей!!!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь и заботу к своей семье!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,мужественность!!!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решение создать достойную семью.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда поступать по совести!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей.
The last books that you read?
По профессии,ведению бизнеса.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половину!!!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми,имеющими свою цель в жизни!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного,но хороших!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Измену,вранье и слабость духа!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Использование мужчин в своих личных целях!!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст!
What are your weaknesses?
Для одних недостатки,для других достоинства!
What are your strengths ?
Пусть это оценят другие!
How do friends view you?
Такой какая я есть,без прикрас!
How do acquaintances view you?
Это вопрос к ним!!!
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис,плавание,коньки,лыжи,велосипед,фитнес
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Билл Квейн,Беверли Салли...
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и фрукты!
What are your favourite films?
Титаник...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка!!!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В саду,на даче.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотри выше!!!
Where do you want to live?
В загородном доме.
 
Report profile        Block the user