avatar
Mariya, 60 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
41 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 58 - 70
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальна женщина ..... хранительница домашнего очага
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный мужчина ..... нормальный человек, друг, помощник .....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы испугалась до смерти
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
оставила бы для себя чуть-чуть и другие отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей семёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность,доброта,искренность,верность,ответственность и щедрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
тоже самое
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
потеря моего любимого отца
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
бытжизниь порядочными во всех аспектах
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
операция моего внука
The last books that you read?
достаточно давно как не читала
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь,злобу,разврат,быть алчным
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
тоже самое
What would you like to change in yourself?
даже не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
преданность
How do friends view you?
доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
незнаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
мне нравляться многие
What kinds of music do you like?
70-80хгодов,
What is your favourite food?
мне нравится многое
What are your favourite films?
титаник
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
приготовление еды
Tell us about your dream partner.
быть добрым и порядочным
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Concerts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement