avatar
Larissa, 62 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larissa
Age: 62
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 75
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
контактная, общительная, искренняя, верная, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный,щедрый, надежный, ответственный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
...помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, женственность, красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность, верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
...не бояться трудностей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека...
What are your goals now?
найти друга, спутника для жизни...
Whom do you admire?
...учителями, которые помогают в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не бывает много...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, хитрость...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман, хитрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
постоянно развиваться
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
их много...
How do friends view you?
...спросите у них.
How do acquaintances view you?
уважительно...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
английские писатели
What kinds of music do you like?
поп музыка, рок,
What is your favourite food?
вкусная... тунец, соки, салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Ромео и Джульетта
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
детские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
расслабляться
What is your dream job?
... которая приносит мне удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
щедрый, надежный, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
где мне будет хорошо и комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling