avatar
Oksana, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда разная: бываю веселая и грустная, общительная и замкнутая, тихая и зажигательная, домашняя и жаждущая приключений)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, надежный, заботливый, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хочу провести это время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечу близких, вложу в обучение, открою свой бизнес, отдам на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
давно не происходило крупных событий
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
в жизни всегда должна быть цель и любовь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
Whom do you admire?
людьми, преодалевающими трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, только самые близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нарцисизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, верность
How do friends view you?
со мной интересно
How do acquaintances view you?
человек "футляр")))
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, блюз, джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
рыба и все морское, овощи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий
Where do you want to live?
это должно быть мое место
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment