avatar
Tatyanka, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyanka
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 62
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
честная,люблю уважение ,ценю культуру!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный,позитивный,умный,разносторонний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я об этом не думаю,думаю о хорошем!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла детским домам,нуждающимся людям!!и открыла свое любимое хобби
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с внутренним миром
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
получила диплом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
учиться,развиваться,позитив,стремление..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря родителей
The last books that you read?
психология
What are your goals now?
переезд в другую страну
Whom do you admire?
высокими людьми по уровню
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
фальш,лицимерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
фальш....
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более позитивной
What are your weaknesses?
очень справедливая
What are your strengths ?
помогу любому человеку
How do friends view you?
красивая,сильная,недоступная
How do acquaintances view you?
высокомерная
What are your favourite games?
боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин,ЕСЕНИН
What kinds of music do you like?
Моника БЕЛУЧИ,АLEX-MICA
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
любовь не знает границ!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение,путешествие
What is your dream job?
ресторанный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный,умный,спортивный,обеспечен
Where do you want to live?
где я себя чувствую хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer