avatar
Natalia, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a sincere and loving woman.
I have good family values.
My friends consider me charming and reliable.
I love music, nature, trips, arts, cinema. I enjoy swimming, hiking, cooking, reading, learning new things.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a sincere and reliable man.
 
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Shopping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Fine dining, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga