avatar
Irina, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: 77.18 - 106.69 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная ,симпатичная,яркая,нежная,страстная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный,умный,успешный,сексуальный,заинтересованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела в любви с мужчиной и детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приобрела недвижимость в красивом экзотическом месте и жила там спокойно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с психологом и эзотериком два раза в месяц
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
любящее сердце
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
добрый нрав и финансовую стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
пригласили читать лекции по психоанализу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не изменяйте себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
понимание того,что моя жизнь могла быть совершенно другой
The last books that you read?
Петер Куттер"введение в психоанализ"
What are your goals now?
переехать в Одессу и начать работатьпо новой специальности
Whom do you admire?
людьми ,которые проявили себя на 100 процентов
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
демонстративную глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст)
What are your weaknesses?
слишком увлекаюсь партнером,позволяю вить веревки
What are your strengths ?
многочисленные умения-готовить,шить и тд
How do friends view you?
Образованной,сопереживающей
How do acquaintances view you?
яркой,уверенной в себе
What are your favourite games?
подвижные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский,Улицкая
What kinds of music do you like?
классика,латина,современная негритянская,джаз
What is your favourite food?
вкусная
What are your favourite films?
психологические-много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
изучение нового
What is your dream job?
спокойная,хорошо оплачиваемая
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина
Where do you want to live?
где я буду частлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling