avatar
Irina, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 82%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 55
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, любящая, жизнерадостная, заботливая, верующая в Бога.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, нежный, сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни и помогала слабым.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям и пожилым людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными и сильными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Алхимик , Паоло Коалье
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, посвящавшими свою жизнь другим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше думать о себе
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость
What are your strengths ?
Благородство
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
коммуникабельной
What are your favourite games?
настольный тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тургенев, Паоло Коалье.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Барбекю
What are your favourite films?
Очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
ближе к Морю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, gourmet cooking, travelling