avatar
Natalia, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, искренняя, любящая и верная , с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть рядом с моим любимым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что - нибудь хорошее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство и верность
What are your goals now?
Найти близкого человека, мою родственную душу...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые слова
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые слова
What are your strengths ?
Узнай меня поближе и сам расскажешь о них!  
How do friends view you?
Верная и искренняя
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостная
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Любая еда хороша в хорошей компании  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Быть хорошей женой и мамой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный , заботливый и любящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Не важно место,важно что вдвоем мы способны превратить это место в рай 
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news, Concerts, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism