avatar
Tatyana, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 49 - 99
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Large
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая верная нежная общительная думающая серьезная интеллигентная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
искренний ответственный серьезный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думала как спасти свою семью и родственников
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дала тяжело больным людям для лечения
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто с людьми старшего возраста
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность верность ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иметь свою цель в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родственника
The last books that you read?
Я много читаю разных книг
What are your goals now?
Ищу серьезного мужчину для серьезных отношений для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
наверное есть мне об этом никто не говорил
What are your strengths ?
Я думаю много
How do friends view you?
Классной женщиной
How do acquaintances view you?
Женщина на которую приятно смотреть и говорить
What are your favourite games?
Многие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Многие
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Разная . Больше нравится украинская и итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Многие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать на природе
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьезный верный ответственный умный
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с любим мужчиной решим . Я люблю море
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling