Language:
English

ID Galina

Last visit:
Not contacted for some time

Galina, 55 y.o.

avatar

 

Main info

First Name:
Galina

Age:
55

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio

Weight:
79kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Volatile earnings

In my property:
A car

Where do you live?:
I rent a premise to live in

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Advertising/Marketing

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Prefer the news
When it comes to money:
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
50 - 60

Weight:
81.72 - 104.42 kg

Height:
170 - 211 cm

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, cars, computers, creative writing, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интиллигентная, интересная, честная, заботливая, активная! Друзья говорят, что я имею особый шарм и очень тонкое чувство юмора!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это зрелый мужчина, честный, умный, он знает чего он хочет, держит всегда свое слово! Страстный, романтичный и щедрый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Эти дни я провела бы с самими близкими мне людьми!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я подумаю об этом в момент когда это случится! Задачи я решаю в момент, когда они приходят!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решение сама!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, интиллект, женственность, шарм!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость, честность, умений принимать решение быстро,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их было много
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить время и любить жизнь и быть верным своей семье!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу даже вспоминать!
The last books that you read?
1."Пять языков любви" Гэри Чепмена 2."Дар Мидаса: почему кто-то богатеет, а кто-то нет" Авторы: Дональд Трамп, Роберт Кийосаки 3. "Унесенные ветром" - Митчелл Маргарет
What are your goals now?
Я хочу крепкий и счастливый брак!
Whom do you admire?
Шейха Моза! Асма Асад! Скарлет Охара! Роксолана! Ваплентина Матвиенко! Алина Кабаева и многие другие!
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
потеря женственности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, гордыня, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
еще больше любить себя
What are your strengths ?
Честность, женственность, надежность,доброе сердце!
How do friends view you?
Это надо спрашивать у друзей!
How do acquaintances view you?
получаю много комплиментов
What are your favourite games?
я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Грибоедов, Байрон, Шекспир,
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю классику в современной обработке – оркестровое Поля Мориа, пианино Крутого и саксофон… тут поет душа, бесконечно.. скрипка и рояль!
What is your favourite food?
Свежая! Легкая! Здоровая! Любимая еда- это фрукты, свежие салаты, рыба!
What are your favourite films?
Королек- птичка певчая! Поющие в терновнике! Тихий Дон!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
их много
What is your dream job?
Мой личный проект, и я могу управлять процессом в интернет! И еще писать книги!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это зрелый мужчина, он умный, честный, заботливый, надежный, он любит меня удивлять! У него интересная работа, он любит путешествовать, имеет хороших друзей, у него красивая улыбка! Мы имеем общие интересы, и также он имеет собственные интересы! Он понимает ответственность за семью, и мы поддерживаем друг друга и в хорошем и в плохом!
Для меня важна его верность в отношениях! И он живет в стране, где красивая природа, море и много цветов!
Where do you want to live?
Белый дом с белыми розами в саду! И близко море! И иногда уезжать в другую страну!
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ