Language:
English

ID Margarita

Last visit:

Margarita, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Margarita

Age:
28

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio

Weight:
66kg

Height:
175cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

On your body there are:
Tattoos

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

With information:
Phone verification

Do you have children?:
1 child>
5 y.o. boy, Living at home

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Self-affirmation

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Programmer

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV:
Prefer the news
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 65

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy:
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, volunteer

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am wondering woman... I want to give all my love for future husband
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It is somebody, who can understand me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
So, i will go to my parents, and say "goodbye"...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I can answer on this question, when i will have more, then 10.000.000$  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually, with mother, for work questions with partners
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Open soul and good thinking
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Dominate feels, good humor, strong in soul
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
So, I have good and bad occasions... I think, I can answer this in talkings together
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Finish the business to the end
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Attitude of other people
The last books that you read?
I really like Fahrenheit 451, Ray Bradbury
What are your goals now?
Find good man for whole life
Whom do you admire?
My parents (mother and her second husband) they are more then 15 year in love
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes  
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Versatility
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to get more energy, than i have now
What are your weaknesses?
Nothing  
What are your strengths ?
I am perfect   it's joke.
My plus, that i really understand, what i can take in relationship
How do friends view you?
Smiling and not stupid girl
How do acquaintances view you?
Like friends
What are your favourite games?
Many) i like - The Lion King
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Yesenin, Ahmatova
What kinds of music do you like?
I am meloman
What is your favourite food?
In another cuisine, another lovely dish
What are your favourite films?
I like Overboard comedy  
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Working) Cooking, reading, dancing, skydiving, wake boarding.... Etc
What is your dream job?
Distance, like now
 
Report profile        Block the user