Language:
English

ID Olga

Last visit:

Olga, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Olga

Age:
28

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
68kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
1 child>
2 y.o. girl, Living at home

Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I rent a premise to live in

Education:
Graduate degree

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
28 - 38

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Native American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to travel, camping . Another passion of mine - books, love to read and to work with them. I believe that a man should take the initiative, so I hesitate to write the first
How would you describe your ideal partner?
No matter what city and social stratum. He should be kind, honest, adequate, with sense of humor, loved to travel, loved children and understand the value of family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
travel with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself. Every day.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, sanity, love of children
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the birth of daughter
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
think with your head and not depend on anybody
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death of my father
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
two best friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity, treachery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stupidity, treachery
What kinds of music do you like?
Roxette, Scorpions
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
There once was a dog (Ukrainian folk tale), Kapitoshka (author Natalia Guzeeva)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travel
What is your dream job?
bookshop owner
Tell us about your dream partner.
He should be kind, honest, adequate, with sense of humor, loved to travel, loved children and understand the value of family.
Where do you want to live?
outside the city, in the forest near the lake
 
Report profile        Block the user