Inna, 53 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 65
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, продолжала жить и об этом даже не думала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я уже в том возрасте , что советы даю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, уверенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность , постоянство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала бабушкой!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Советов детям не даю, они это воспринимают не как совет , а как нравоучение.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занимаюсь всем , что мне приносит удовольствие в зависимости от времени года и настроения . Просто посидеть помечтать , почитать книгу , погулять по лесу , поболтать с подругой , погулять по магазинам, приготовить что то вкусненькое......
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне было бы спокойно и комфортно.А где это значения не имеет.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling