avatar
Lia, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lia
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Body type: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling