avatar
Natalya, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, спокойная, заботливая. Люблю природу, лошадей, собак. Люблю закаты,путешествовать и свою семью. Романтик и оптимист.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, искренний, мужчина, который отвечает за свои слова. Заботливый, нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность. Искренность, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставайся человеком в любой ситуации и будь самим собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Почему те кто что то могут сделать для экологии нашей планеты не делают ничего. Как будто они планируют улететь на другую планету.
The last books that you read?
Много.
What are your goals now?
Самосовершенствование.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые что то делают для того чтобы наш мир стал лучше.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность.Слабость характера.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта.
How do friends view you?
Эмоциональная, отзывчивая, готовая всегда придти на помощь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойный, закрытый человекю
What kinds of music do you like?
Та на которую отзывается душа.
What is your favourite food?
Клубника со сливками.
What are your favourite films?
Дом у озера. Семьянин, Куда приводят мечты. У них все хорошо.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка. Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе. Чтение книг. Общение с животными.
What is your dream job?
Работа с лошадьми.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, спокойный, с сильными руками и нежным сердцем.
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом за городом.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, travelling