avatar
Marina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Height: 180 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Одной фразой - милейшая личность)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Одной фразой - На действиях, а не на словах!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Веселилась до упаду)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я б открыла лучшую в Украине и Европе клинику для душевно больных деток!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама для себя восхитительный советчик!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, веселый характер и мудрость!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, мудрость!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Время - самый бесценный ресурс! Используйте его с толком!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что наркотики и интернет стали массовым угичтожением личности и люди разучились видеть без этого жизнь!
The last books that you read?
Захотела и смогла! Феноменальная книга, которая меня мотивирует безумно!
What are your goals now?
Секрет) цели любят тишину)
Whom do you admire?
Жаком Фреско!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустую болтовню и пафос!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустую болтовню и ложь!
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Добрым человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джон Кехо, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Транс и лаунж
What are your favourite films?
Секрет; 22 пули. Бессмертный ; Великий Гетсби.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать
What is your dream job?
Не не существует!
Where do you want to live?
Киёв или Нью Йорк
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling