Language:
English

ID Oksana

Last visit:

Oksana, 42 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Oksana

Age:
42

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Aries

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

With information:
Phone verification

Do you have children?:
2 children>
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home

Marital status:
Widow(widower)

Want children:
No

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Finance/Accounting

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
42 - 55

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Hobbies

I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy:
Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, crafts, volunteer

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, энергичная, коммуникабельная, добрая. Люблю уют и тишину. Легка на подъем, люблю путешествовать на машине. Отлично готовлю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Морально сильный, адекватный мужчина. способный быть рядом и в горести и в радости..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
они еще не наступили - значит есть время что-то придумать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
у меня их пока нет поэтому не стоит забивать голову лишним
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда - с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внука!!!
The last books that you read?
Уи́льям Со́мерсет Мо́эм "Театр"
Do you have a lot of friends?
много друзей не бывает. может быть много знакомых, приятелей..
What are your weaknesses?
люблю сладкое и все близко принимаю к сердцу
How do friends view you?
стойкая оптимистка-революционер)
How do acquaintances view you?
жизнерадостная..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Красавица и чудовище.
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Where do you want to live?
очень люблю свой город, но все таки хочется больше солнца)
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!