avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 20 - 99

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пантера
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тигр
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ездила бы по всей стране
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С бабушкой, взрослой мудрой женщиной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
15.12 родила любимая кошка Мурка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Добиваться своей цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Найти самого лучшего для меня мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безотвественность
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Разностронняя
How do friends view you?
Лучшая подруга
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Салатики
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Где всегда побеждает доброта
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять
What is your dream job?
Хочу иметь свой маленький продуктовый магазинчик
Tell us about your dream partner.
Во всем меня поддерживает
Where do you want to live?
Где всегда тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, shopping, gourmet cooking, gardening, cats