avatar
Oksana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a romantic, sociable and caring woman. I have a good sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ideal men like women do not exist. The main value of the relationship in their non-ideality. A man who respects a woman and accepts her as she is. In my opinion, it may be ideal.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would break these days with my family and loved ones for me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Probably 1 million put in the bank, 1 million spent on travel and the rest gave to people in need who need expensive treatment and who do not have the opportunity to have a lot of money.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom and son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
When a woman is groomed to look at her pleasantly. When she knows how to be happy and it is visible on her face.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self-confidence, good physical shape, loyalty, kindness, good sense of humor, optimism.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself and you will succeed.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The hardest thing is when a little child dies who has not seen this world yet.
The last books that you read?
The book "Magicians".
What are your goals now?
I know that my real motivation and happiness lie in a family hearth and care, so I want to create my family with a loving man.
Whom do you admire?
My mother.
Do you have a lot of friends?
The most faithful are the two.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not care when a woman speaks very much and when she looks too bright-make-up and clothes.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like scanty men and lying.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always dreamed of becoming a tougher and "business" person, but something does not work out anyway - the kind and soft side of my nature always gets the upper hand.
What are your weaknesses?
I'm stubborn .
What are your strengths ?
My friends say that I am kind and always help when others have difficulties.
How do friends view you?
For friends, I am a cheerful person and sociable and always charge the positive of the rest, a sports girl.
How do acquaintances view you?
My friends say that I'm always cheerful.
What are your favourite games?
All outdoor games in which I can play with children.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Enrique Iglesias, Lara Fabian, Eros Ramazotti.
What is your favourite food?
Baked meat, cakes and chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Films with Angelina Jolie.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Puss in Boots, Snow Queen.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Spending my time with children, walking in the park.
What is your dream job?
I have a good job, I help people.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would like to create such a relationship with my man, when we can understand each other without words, as if reading our thoughts.
Where do you want to live?
Small City