avatar
Margo, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margo
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 56.75 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Людина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добра людина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Лишила б роботу і віддала б увесь час волонтерству
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1 мільйон на мандри і рідним, 2 мільйон в бізнес, а все решта дітлахам які потребують допомоги
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З собою )) Щомиті))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щирість, чесність, саморозвиток, і звісно жіночність  
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Впевненість у собі, чесність, мужність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сьогодні я прожила ще один день )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Завжди вір у себе. Нічого ні від кого не очікуй. Ніхто нікому нічого не винен. Ні на кого не сподівайся. Живи так як хочеш ти. Не вір якщо хтось скаже, що ти не зможеш. Лови мить тут і зараз.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Втрата друга
The last books that you read?
"хроніки Амбера"
What are your goals now?
Користуватись миттю наповну.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ниття
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ниття, жорстокість
What are your weaknesses?
Довірливість, наівність, неуважність
What are your strengths ?
Чесність, відкритість, життєрадісність
How do friends view you?
доброю, веселою, відкритою, наівною
How do acquaintances view you?
серйозною
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Костенко, Шекспір, Желязни, Льюис, Есенін...
What is your favourite food?
Авокадо, фрукти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Жити
What is your dream job?
))))) театр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Теплий. чесний, відкритий, вміє поважати думку іншого, і звісно мужній
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga