avatar
Marina, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что должна сделать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы своих близких и помогла бы тем, кому понадобилась бы помощь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить, отзывчивость, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, заботу, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда двигаться вперед, и никогда не отчаиваться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "Алхимик", Дэн Браун "Ангелы и Демоны"
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека, с которым вместе двигаться вперед
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться не принимать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Готовой всегда прийти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Есенин, Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым будет взаимопонимание и любовь
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats