avatar
Alina, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
нормальный человек с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась в путешествие вокруг света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
стараюсь все решать сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
болезнь родственника
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
у меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
отношение древней цивилизации к религии
The last books that you read?
давно не читала хорошую книгу
What are your goals now?
найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
я себя давно приняла такой какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
на свидании о них не говорят
What are your strengths ?
у меня их много
How do friends view you?
это надо у них спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
мне кажется совсем другим человеком
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
русские, французские, английские и американские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
блюз и джаз
What is your favourite food?
мороженое и конфеты
What are your favourite films?
очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
очень много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать
What is your dream job?
творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, верный друг, который умеет любить
Where do you want to live?
у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, crafts