avatar
Oksana, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 77.18 - 122.58 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень веселая, эмоциональная, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С хорошим чувством юмора, мужественный, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы увидится с друзьями и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы подарки близким и знакомым и может быть незнакомым людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями, с родителями, с близкими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте добрее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
"Секрет"; Ронды Берн
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение других людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда занижаю самооценку
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю играть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Цветаева, Пушкин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
"Любовь и голуби", "Ирония судьбы..",
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Малахитовая шкатулка", "Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить, интернет
What is your dream job?
Интересная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
С моим мужчиной в любом месте
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism