Taty, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Taty
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 57
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!
I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.
A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
subjunctive mood of unreal condition-)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
subjunctive mood of unreal condition-)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my parents, not quite often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good manners
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
good manners
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
too personal
The last books that you read?
reread "De Profundis" by O.Wilde
What are your goals now?
to find the right man and be happy
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
quite a few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
i can bear any faults except bad manners
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
narcissism,greed, rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
to take life more easy
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nabokov, Wilde
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
The Macallan 10-))
What are your favourite films?
Out Of Africa, Vivre pour vivre, Damage, The Human Stain, etc.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
The Sotheby`s chief executive-)
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry