avatar
Svetlana, 61 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 61
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 65
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ich bin eine normale Frau, kann eine lustige und traurige.durch die Kombination der Vorteile und Nachteile, romantisch und realistisch. ich Liebe das Leben, im Leben so viele schöne... man muss nur sehen,hören und wirklich wollen, zu Leben.. я нормальная женщина, могу быть весёлой и грустной.комбинируя преимущества и недостатки, романтичные и реалистичные. я люблю жизнь, в жизни столько прекрасного... нужно только видеть,слышать и очень хотеть жить...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный , доброжелательный , честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Надеюсь этого не будет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто... одна голова хорошо, а две лучше...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, чувство меры во всем.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, решительность, умение найти компромисс.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
крупных событий не было давно
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
помнить 10 заповедей....
What are your goals now?
встретить друга, свою половинку.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
бестолковые разговоры, сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хвастовство, много говорить - мало делать...
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная мызыка симфонического оркестра, Лара Фабиан, Стинг.
What is your favourite food?
все что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Французский фильм " 1+1 "
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Гадкий утенок..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рукоделие
What is your dream job?
спокойная
Tell us about your dream partner.
милый , ласковый, понимающий, добрый.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Sci-fi, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Concerts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling