avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивния, терпеливая, вежливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, с чувством юмора, состоявшийся в профессии.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с семьёю.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить с любовью и не изменять себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, трусость.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Movies, Classical Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, travelling