avatar
Lara, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 74%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lara
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 54 - 64
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a great optimist.I like to meet friends, to travel, to work in the garden with plants, swimming, dancing,photography, cooking, theatre, Museum . I am faithful,smart and have a good sense of humor. I am sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I am a very active person attends a fitness club and swimming pool. I'm watching their appearance and health.I like to move and it's my job.

I really like the family atmosphere and feel that home is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make it comfortable for his family. I also respect the personal space of partner.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. Intelligent, well-balanced and generous. I will love you with all its disadvantages, if you find the key to my heart.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Oh,do not panic!!!It's not a disaster flick.
But of course I want to be with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Why would I want to think about it?I think when they show up.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very, very rarely.If this is my problem,I'll decide.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty,kindness,responsiveness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I appreciate a lot of male qualities.Intelligence,honesty,kindness,reliability,activity,cheerfulness,generosity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Wedding anniversary parents.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To treat people well.Good will come back.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
A lot of good and bad.In the world of balance and not everything depends on us
The last books that you read?
James Hadley Chase.I love detectives
What are your goals now?
To find my true love.To make our life happy.
Whom do you admire?
A lot of great people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends are few.A lot of companions
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy,sloth,promiscuity,false.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness,indifference,laziness,greed.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I never thought about it.
What are your weaknesses?
I'm gullible and sentimental.I know it's not modern.I don't like to get up early.
What are your strengths ?
I'm an easy person.I'm a good listener and make friends.I am loyal and reliable.
How do friends view you?
My friends love and respect me.I think I deserve it.
How do acquaintances view you?
Honest and reliable.
What are your favourite games?
Swimming,running,badminton,volleyball,Biking,horse riding
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin,Yesenin,Lermontov,Chekhov.
What kinds of music do you like?
A lot of different directions.But more modern classic.
What is your favourite food?
Oriental cuisine.
What are your favourite films?
Pulp fiction.
Tough nut to crack.
The Lord of the rings.
The hobbit.
Avatar.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
very much.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
The design of the house.
What is your dream job?
Traveler.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving man.
Where do you want to live?
Near my favorite.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Sport, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Fishing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Auto racing, Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting