avatar
Viktoriya, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 95%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная, весёлая, отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, ответственный,остроумный, оптимист, целеустремленный, чесный, надёжный, ласковый, весёлый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Последнее время я прихожу к мысли что надо жить сегодняшним днём.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с теми кому действительно они нужны.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой , с близкими друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ответственность, целеустремленность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, доброта, чувство юмора,чесность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным, ответственным и всегда доводить начатое до конца.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, хамство.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Museum/arts