Larisa, 47 y.o., Portugal
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 47
Location: Portugal
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Portuguese 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 47 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь Божья
The last books that you read?
"Гадасса, или Одна ночь с царем" Томми Тинни
Whom do you admire?
Иисус Христос
Do you have a lot of friends?
Where do you want to live?
Португалия, Алгарве
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, crafts, gardening