avatar
Alena, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm interesting,calm,friendly,with good sense of humor.Yoga teacher,vegetarian for 15 years,like to travel ,meet new people,good books and movies,spend time with friends and my family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for strong,responsible,kind, serious man who likes kids for long term relationship and also i'm looking for friends worldwide.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll give it to charity shop
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
good sense of humor
Whom do you admire?
Shri Krishna Pattabhi Jois
What is your favourite food?
All vegetarian food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ashtanga yoga
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Swimming, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, astrology, family/kids, yoga