avatar
Mariya, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
терпеливая, нежная, энергичная, наслаждающаяся жизнью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный, оберегающий дом и семью, уважающий интересы партнера, с чувством юмора, снисходительный к женским слабостям
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала бы в путешествие по миру со своей дочерью и любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествие, образование для дочери и , однозначно, целенаправленная благотворительность на нужды детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность . если она есть, то женщина полноценна
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
сочетание силы и доброты (мужественность)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
развивать ум-это очень помогает в жизни)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
радость, чувство полноценности от рождения ребенка
The last books that you read?
Г. Вудхауз "Дживс и Вустер"
Whom do you admire?
отец
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, считаю, что друзей не должно быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие, капризность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, притворство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего- каждый имеет право на недостатки, этим люди и интересны
What are your weaknesses?
Они, однозначно, есть 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пушкин, Л.Толстой, Дж.Остин
What kinds of music do you like?
The Beatles, П. Чайковский, Adriano Chelentano
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная!
What are your favourite films?
"Крестный отец", "Жестокий романс", "Криминальное чтиво", "Реальная любовь", "Some like it hot", все фильмы с Адриано Челентано
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Л. Кэррол "Алиса в стране чудес" и "Алиса в Зазеркалье" ну, и разумеется, сказки А.С.Пушкина
What is your dream job?
мой бизнес! хотя, с удовольствием попробовала бы себя в ресторанном или туристическом бизнесе
Where do you want to live?
домик в горах на берегу озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling