avatar
Tanya, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, нежная, добрая, приятная, уверенная в себе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий, добрый, нежный,заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общение с близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?

Книги, интернет, близкие

 

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, уверенность в завтрашнем дне, доброту, взаимность, понимание.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?

Учиться, учиться, учиться.

What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?

Война Украины и России

The last books that you read?

Я много читаю

What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, и пьянство, обман
What are your weaknesses?

люблю правду

What are your strengths ?
Хорошая хозяйка, люблю детей, честность, доброта, вежливость,приятная в общении, и многое другое
How do friends view you?
Доброй, веселой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и ухоженная Леди
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Пауло Коэлье и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп музыка, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная!!! Море продукты, мясо, черный шоколад, сыр, сладкие фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Романтика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать, кататься на велосипеде, готовить еду, вышивать, читать, занятие спортом.
What is your dream job?
есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который достиг своей цели. Вежливый, добрый, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
хороший мягкий климат, без войны.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Jazz Music , Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, family/kids, home improvement, painting, shopping, philosophy/spiritual