avatar
Lyubov, 58 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 75
Weight: 61.29 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, жизнерадостная, честная. Люблю слушать классическую музыку, читать, вышивать, гулять на природе. Люблю детей, животных. Люблю жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимист, порядочный, честный, ответственный, заботливый. Не жадный, не скучный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы это время со своими близкими людьми, поддерживая их
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на благотворительность. Купила бы себе дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с людьми, чьим мнением дорожу.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость, оптимизм, разносторонность интересов.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, способность сопереживать, порядочность, честность, чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться трудностей.
The last books that you read?
Ф.Достоевский "Идиот", Ю.Вознесенская "Нечаянная радость".
What are your goals now?
Создать семью с человеком, близким мне по убеждениям, жизненным ценностям.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, способными преодолевать трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развязность, безответственность, неаккуратность, невежество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, скупость, самовлюбленность, ложь.
What are your weaknesses?
Идеализирую окружающих меня людей.
What are your strengths ?
Имею чувство юмора, способна сострадать людям, не боюсь трудностей.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной, отзывчивой, доверчивой, коммуникабельной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Достоевский, Бунин, Стейнбек, Пушкин, Есенин, Асадов, Ахматова, Лохвицкая.
What kinds of music do you like?
Бетховен, Моцарт, Чайковский, Шопен.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, вышивание, прогулки на природе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, заботливый, честный.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, painting