Language:
English

ID Inna

Last visit:
Not contacted for some time

Inna, 37 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Inna

Age:
37

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Good income

Where do you live?:
I rent a premise to live in

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Food Services

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
37 - 99

Country:
Any

Height:
175 - 191 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я,в меру амбициозная,целеустремленная,ответственная,трудолюбивая, воспитанная,в тоже время скромная(с чем борюсь),добрая и немного есть эгоизма.При людях сдержана,близкие меня знают,какая я есть. Неконфликтный человек,но бывают ситуации,когда я могу и сказать лишнего(это в редком случае),люблю независимость,поэтому самостоятельна,но не в плане средств, домашний человек, но бывают моменты,когда я ищу себе приключения на одно место)) мне кажется,что мне вечно чего- то не хватает,получилось какая то сочетаемость- не сочетаемость.Очень много как- то написала,поначалу нечего было рассказать))
P.S. в душе я леди,которая очень любит сладкое (и с этим я тоже борюсь).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он, добрый, порядочный,неконфликтный человек.Симпатичный (куда же без этого),отзывчивый, честный, материально независимый (как же без этого),самостоятельный.
P.S. оптимист.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в Прагу. Очень там хочу побывать. А оставшиеся дни провела бы с друзьями и родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на свои блага ( открыла бы свою кондитерскую), а часть денег пожертвовала в фонды или приюты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения стараюсь принимать сама. Но у меня есть несколько подруг, старше меня. Мне интересно их мнением.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самостоятельность, порядочность, коммуникабельность, честность, пунктуальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, порядочность,благородство, верность,оптимизм.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У меня нет детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу об этом писать. Это очень личное.
What are your goals now?
На данный момент найти спутника жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Люди которые добиваются поставленных целей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, открытую зависть, хамство, не ответственность, не пунктуальность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, ненадёжность, хамство, наглость, хвастовство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать излишнюю скромность.
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство. Долго помню обиды.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность,коммуникабельность, не курю.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей и порядочной девочкой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп - музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю сладкое.
What are your favourite films?
Три мушкетёра, Гардемарины. Гостья из будущего.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа.
What is your dream job?
Мне повезло, это моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он, добрый, порядочный,неконфликтный человек.Симпатичный (куда же без этого),отзывчивый, честный, материально независимый (как же без этого),самостоятельный.
P.S. оптимист.
 
Report profile        Block the user