Vera, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 25 - 65
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, honest, a bit a dreamer
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, honest, trustworthy, kind, fun
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would buy a telescope and wait for that asteroid to come
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would feed all that hunger in africa or elsewhere
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
reliability, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
visited ballet and museum.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to study well
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
don't remember
What are your goals now?
to find a husband
Whom do you admire?
someone who will never walk by when someone is in need
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 or 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
to do more sports
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I will always do what I can if somebody needs help
How do friends view you?
a nice person
How do acquaintances view you?
a nice person
What are your favourite games?
was tetris
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
was not reading for long
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, rock, classical - operas
What is your favourite food?
sushi, pizza, chinese, spanish, any other
What are your favourite films?
serials: flesh, supergirl; spiderman - at the moment
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
cinderella is the only one I can remember
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
was painting, jewelry, poems, travel, films
What is your dream job?
office job, translator or guide or whatever which can be good, no hard manual labour. Would be good if I could also get some other interesting profession at college or university.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I will know when I meet him
Where do you want to live?
wherever, will know when and if I find him.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, family/kids, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling