avatar
Rita, 51 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rita
Age: 51
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Здорова
Preferences
Age: 57 - 73
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My interests range widely from socializing with my friends. I'm able to make my own food and to clean my house.I'm feminine, slim blonde, caring and loving.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream to find a decent, serious, sincere man, who will be a loyal responsibly and faithful friend, perhaps husband.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend as much time as possible together with my friends.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think I would put a million on my bank account and i want to help others.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I value honesty and sincerity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decency
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
There have been many events that has affected my life
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I don't have children.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of parents.
The last books that you read?
J.M. Coetzee "Disgrase"
What are your goals now?
I find reliable friend. I will learn english.
Whom do you admire?
Strength, intelligence, kindness are admirable
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have very few friends, but they are reliable
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
False
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy
What would you like to change in yourself?
I don't want to change myself.
What are your weaknesses?
My patience.
What are your strengths ?
It's my responsibility, and my sincerity.
How do friends view you?
I never asked them.
How do acquaintances view you?
I never think of that.
What are your favourite games?
I don't play any games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M.Bulgacov, I.Bunin, J.M. Coetzee
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Don't have any special!
What are your favourite films?
"love and death" W.Allen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My favourite hobby is read books, go the theatre, cook.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Decent, serious.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, home improvement, travelling